The Non-Veg Onam

Yes !!!!!!! my onam became a non-veg one. No Sambar or Aviyal… just fried rice and chilly chicken. 😦 … I was in the office and we tried for find a place to get the onam sadya from some hotel .. but no luck.. and finally we had our non veg onam from K.R Bakers. Anyways we got payasam from there .. I think thats the only thing related to Onam…

Problems started in the morning though. I was driving back from my home. ( the only one who spent saturday and sunday at home and started to office on the Onam day ). The bike said it cant go further coz there is no petrol left. ooops I forgot about that Sunday eve… and what to do… I had to take the bike to the nearest ( 4 kms ) petrol pump…

Breakfast ? hmmm no hotels open yet.. had to get some bread.. 😦

So nice onam 😦 😦 😦

~ by dinsan on August 28, 2007.

3 Responses to “The Non-Veg Onam”

  1. Mahabali loves u soooooooooomuch [:p]

  2. Aww :/ it must’ve been one Onam you don’t want to see repeated, huh?

  3. I’ve been here! And to Bangkok! Pretty cool, huh? Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/people3091630

Leave a Reply

 
