week of news

Yes, I meant it to be week of news and not news of the week. I went to meet Ammu…
we went for a movie “Hallo” and then lunch together…. was a beautiful silent day even though both of us are “talking machines” thats the biggest news of the week.

Next news fedora reloaded…. yep this is my first post from Fedora Core 7 OS. Will write more about it soon.

I have an offer to put ads on my blog lol. Sounds cool letz see what happens.

Loads of things happening around…. and I keep forgetting things…

~ by dinsan on July 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
