Updates

updates on whats going on……

just missing something.. and yea its raining heavily. I had to struggle in the morning to reach here on time and hectic traffic when I approached  the city. Hmm anyways it was fun to drive rain hitting my nose and eyes hihihii….. 

Sunday we had a nice shopping. “she” my sister and me 

we took dress for my friend.. wedding present… and then for my amma and sis…

and then a lunch together.. it was really nice 🙂

hmmm that monkey Ann came online after a loooooooooong time

she is busy with her studies ( thats what she says lol)

I was waiting for her to show my article 🙂

well she came online even though she had only 30 mins  

she is one of those few friends who were with me when I suffered most.

when I was depressed, these people filled me with new energy and kept my dreams bright with their lights… .

I love you all my friends ………. 

~ by dinsan on July 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
