Ammu n Mohan

This is for my best friends…Ammu and Mohan……

I have many friends whom I consider as my dearest.. but whats special about ammu n mohan is this…I forget anything that I am worried in a few seconds… I never think about such things while talking to them.. I do agree that I have friends who listen to my problems..advice guide me ….and correct me..a friend who helped me to find solution to the toughest problem that I have ever had in my life… a friend who changed my life…a few who share a lot with me…. I am thankful to you my God for being kind enough to give me such good friends..

Still..Ammu, Mohan… you make my life better ….. I am ready to live this tough life to the end…. just give me one minute daily to spend with you.. …

~ by dinsan on September 20, 2006.

One Response to “Ammu n Mohan”

  1. […] and some times…. […]

Leave a Reply

 
