What is in My New Blog

Here is why I started a new blog. I think I have to keep writing all the times. Bu there maynot be enough valid topics to write about. So, I need a place as my scribiling pad. This blog’s purpose is keep such a writing ..always..I will keep writing about whatever I feel like..I can’t tell you now..what all will be topics. There will be lots of mistakes…language ..content..etc…Still scribling pad right …so let it be

~ by dinsan on September 15, 2006.

One Response to “What is in My New Blog”

  1. Yaar don’t worry about what u are gonna right it will just come to you automatically when u start writing…and good job on the site so far 🙂 if its a standerdized blog i’ll visit here often and comment hehe

Leave a Reply

 
